try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Dog Boarding $45/per night - A fun mini vacation for your loved pup! (Newmarket)

123456
Willowick Dr near Bayview and Mulock

(google map)

I'm Bruna and I'd love to host your dog next time you go out of town!


Want to learn more about me and my services? Enter this link into your browser, and send me a message directly from my profile on Rover:

http://travelingdogsitters.com/sit/brunab02387/c



New to Rover? Get $20 off your first booking by using the promo code BRUNAB02387.
Valid for first-time Rover customers only.

About Me


My name is Bruna, I'm 25 years old, I’m married and I live in Newmarket, at Bayview and Mulock. I have 2 female Golden Retrievers, one being a rescue. They were born in Brazil and I brought them with me when I moved to Canada. They are spayed, calm but playful, and they love to sleep and to be pet.Professionally, I did 4 semesters of Veterinary University in Brazil. I didn’t complete all 8 semesters because, by the time I was going to my 3rd year of university, I got my Permanent Residency in Canada and had to move within 6 months. In Canada, I took Animal Sciences course, which was awesome to learn some terminology in English, as well as get more knowledge in anatomy and pharmacology. In Ontario, I have worked at a couple of animal hospitals as a kennel attendant and veterinary assistant, gaining even more knowledge and experience in the field.I am highly experienced when it comes to pet sitting, I am always watching the animals for any signs of injury or illness and I will always keep owners updated. Fresh water will always be offered to your pet, as well as some treats (if you allow).I will take care of your pup as one of my own and give him/her lots of love. We will have a fun day together!

Don’t forget to check my Instagram! → @sitter4paws_
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7075045219

posted:

updated:

best of [?]