Posted

print

favorite this post I am Looking to Rent, THORNHILL, Richmond Hill, Apt/Condo or Share (Thornhill) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Attn: Owner/Landlord

Hello,

I am currently to rent an NON-BASEMENT PREFERRED! Apt/Condo/Townhouse OR Share with 'Private Bath' (2 bedroom/ 2 Bath).

- Location primarily near or surrounding "The Promenade Mall/Bathurst & Centre area" (THORNHILL) or Richmond Hill, very close to Yonge St. (must be south of Major Mac!!)

- ***Location is very important to me, as I DO NOT drive or have a vehicle, and looking to be within a short "walking distance" to a major bus stop......specifically any "VIVA" and not YRT! Hopefully close to walk any shopping as well. (possible to pay more for right location!)

- Looking for 4-6 MONTH RENTAL initial to start only! (possible to extend or month-to month thereafter!)

- First OR Last mth + Security can be paid upfront no problem). Move in for August 1 or could be earlier?

- I am a Single Male (jewish/non-religious/mid 40's), NO KIDS, I DO NOT SMOKE, DO NOT DRINK, VERY QUIET, VERY CLEAN AND VERY RESPECTABLE TO WHERE I LIVE (*I HAVE REFERENCES), NO GUESTS/PARTIES EVER AND AGAIN NO VEHICLE, so parking is not a concern, but LOCATION is! *I have NO furniture, except small desk and stands, everything else plastic bins/stands bags.....if bed can be supplied would be terrific!!

- Currently working F/T downtown (day hours 8:30am - 5:00pm)

Thank you for your time and look forward from hearing from you.

Regards,
Ran
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6916002263

posted:

updated:

best of [?]