Posted

print

favorite this post Joint tenancy (Vaughan, Maple, Woodbridge, Richmond Hill.) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

I am looking to share a tenancy with like-minded person:

I am a Male, professional, single parent of an 8 year old daughter (who will spend part of her week with me).

I am in my early fifties, clean, respectful, polite and friendly.

I am looking to rent a house / apartment / condo somewhere in the Vaughan, Maple, Woodbridge, Richmond Hill (or surrounding areas)

I am a clean, tidy, quiet, well behaved, non smoker. I am the owner of a similarly well behaved dog and it is essential that the property is dog friendly.

I am choosy and want to find someone who is looking to share the benefits of joint living without the pressures / distractions of a relationship. To be clear: I am not looking for a Girlfriend, Boyfriend, lover etc. I am looking for someone to share the costs of living in a nice place we can both call home. I am finding the current costs for a half decent rental property to be ridiculously high and I am trying to find a solution.

It is very important that we are a match in terms of being compatible. That could mean either: being friendly / sociable and getting along together well, or, just being respectful and understanding each other's boundaries and leaving each other alone (I am happy either way) but we would have to do our due diligence to understand each other's needs and concerns.

If you are interested please reply and we can get a conversation started?



  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6908502654

posted:

best of [?]